Councillor Ian Sawyer (Chariman), 3 Wharram Field, Beeford YO25 8AX.  Telephone: 01262 481071 
Councillor  Mrs Hazel Adamson (Vice-chair), Contact through the Clerk
Councillor Tony Adams, 18 Main Street, Beeford YO25 8AS. Telephone:  01262 488220
Councillor Mrs Harri Stilgrove, 7 Wharram Field, Beeford, YO25 8AX.  Email:
Councillor John Sowersby, Town Farm, Beeford, YO25 8AY.  Telephone: Tel: 01262 488212
Councillor Alan Turner, Contact through the Clerk
Councillor Mrs Rosalind Turner, Contact through the Clerk


Representatives on external bodies:
Lissett Wind Farm - Cllrs Alan Turner (Lead), Mrs R Turner (Sustitute) and Ian Sawyer (Second Substitute)
Community Centre - Cllrs Ian Sawyer
ERNLLCA Executive Committee - Cllrs Alan Turner and Hazel Adamson

Playing Field Association - Cllr Ian Sawyer


Registers of Interests


Ward Councillors

Councillor Jonathan Owen, telephone: 01262 420550, email:
Councillor Charlie Dewhirst, telephone: 07775 707 703, email:  
Councillor Denise Howard, email: